Team

EOTM Officers

Dr. Daniel Barkley
Executive Director
Daniel@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Dr. Humberto Caspa
Vice President
Humberto@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Darshan Rangnath
Treasurer
Darshan@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Kevin McMahon
Secretary
Kevin@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

EOTM Board of Directors

Reverend Dr. David Phears
jahpuravida@aol.com

Dr. Hannah Mugambi
Hannah@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Dr. Jean-Marcel Fokam
Jean.Marcel@aun.edu.ng

Dr. Torna Soro
Torna@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

EOTM Instructors

Humberto Caspa, Ph.D
Humberto@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Daniel Barkley, Ph.D
Daniel@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Torna Soro, Ph.D
Torna@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Titus Levi, Ph.D
Titus@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Hannah Mugambi, Ph.D
Hannah@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Richard Sanchez
Richard@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Zubair Akbar
Zubair@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

 

EOTM Staff

Pablo Bejar
Latin America Projects Director
Pablo@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Hannah Mugambi, Ph.D.
Africa Projects Director
Hannah@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Kimberly Moon
USA Program Coordinator
Kimberly.Moon@EconomicsOnTheMove.org

Leave a Reply